Buster’s Classics

If unique and classic cars rev your engine, then Buster’s car show is the place for you.

Classic cars are a hobby and enjoyed by people of all ages.

Numerous people build their own car to fit their personality. People spend months and even years working on them. Often times it turns into a family project and even a tradition.

Buster’s car show participant said, “I had my son drive my car back with me from North Dakota after I bought it, and I painted it myself. Car shows get me out of the house since my wife passed away 2 months ago.”

When the summer roles around, car shows are a great opportunity to enjoy the weather and show of months of hard work.

A great way to find a car enthusiast is at Buster’s Bar and Grill in Mankato, Minnesota. Every Thursday evening from May 6-Sept. 30 Busters puts on a unique and classic car show.

Jeff Kuchenbecker, Buster’s manager, said, “You name it, it’s out here.”

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://brownblogcast.wordpress.com/2010/06/11/busters-classics/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

